ADULT NUMERACY NETWORK

The following is a current list of the board members of ANN. Those with an asterisk (*) are presidential appointees.

President

Eric Appleton (NY)

eric.appleton@cuny.edu

 

President-Elect

Heidi Schuler-Jones (GA)

hschuler@ellijay.com

Past-President

Amy Vickers (WI)

amyjvickers@gmail.com

Secretary 

Jeniah Jones (FL)

jeniah.jones@fscj.edu


Treasurer
Sarah Lonberg-Lew (MA)
sarah1729@gmail.com


Newsletter Editor
Patricia Helmuth (NY)
mathpractitioner@gmail.com

Webmaster & Historian*
Mark Trushkowsky (MN)
marktrushkowsky@gmail.com


NCTM Representative
Cynthia Bell (NY)
cynthiab@lacnyc.org


Practitioner Research Coordinator *
Rebecca Strom (MN)
rebecca.l.strom@gmail.com


Membership Chair *
Pam Meader (ME)
mdr151@aol.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software