ANN Regions

*Please note, all international ANN members are included in Region 1.

Meet the ANN Regional Representatives

Region 1
Marguerite "Maggie" Brown (NY)

July 2022 - June 2024

Region 2
Adrienne Fontenot (LA)

July 2022 - June 2024

Region 3

Region 4

State Representatives

Don't see your state represented? Contact your Regional Rep and learn how to get involved.

ANN needs you!

Region 1 State Representatives

Maine: Mike Emery

Massachusetts: Lori Haddad

New Jersey: Peg Gould

New York: Cynthia Bell

Pennsylvania: Margaret Giordano

Region 2 State Representatives

Florida: Jeniah Jones

Georgia: Amy Denney

Kentucky: Morgan Dow

Louisiana: Christopher Kees

Tennessee: Aaron Kohring

Region 3 State Representatives

Illinois: Joanne Kantner

Indiana: Orville House

Iowa: Patrick Rodenborn

Minnesota: Rebecca Strom

Region 4 State Representatives

Colorado: Dorothea Steinke

Oregon: Bryan Rollins

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software